Deutsch / English

News

On 13.10.2018 there will be an "Open House" at the Institute for Measurement Systems and Sensor Technology with the following theme: "Laser: the luminous instrument of the future." Learn more about optical measurement techniques (Building N5).

Funding of the project "Advanced CubeSats for Weather Forecasting" within the program „The EXIST Business Start-up Grant" with funds of the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy (BMWi), as well as funds of the European Social Fund for Germany (ESF) in the period 01.09.2018-31.08.2019 for Thomas Grübler, Florian Mauracher, and Björn Stoffers.

Funding of the project "Microfluidic Contact Lens Biosensors" within the program "Humboldt Research Fellowships for Postdoctoral Researchers" of the Alexander von Humboldt Foundation for Dr. Ali Kemal YETISEN, 01.03.2018-31.08.2019, in cooperation with Prof. Dr. Martin Elsner, Chair of Analytical Chemistry and Water Chemistry, TUM.

Deutsch / English

Aktuelles

Am 13.10.2018 beteiligt sich der Lehrstuhl für Messsystem- und Sensortechnik am Tag der offenen Tür mit folgendem Programm: "Laser: das leuchtende Werkzeug der Zukunft: Wie messen wir Eis auf Rotorblättern von Windkraftanlagen? Wie messen wir mit Licht und Gitarre?" Erfahren Sie mehr über optische Messtechnik (Gebäude N5).

Förderung des Projektes "Advanced CubeSats for Weather Forecasting" im Rahmen des Programms "EXIST - Existenzgründungen aus der Wissenschaft" mit Mitteln des Bundesministeriums für Wirtschaft und Energie (BMWi) sowie aus Mitteln des Europäischen Sozialfonds (ESF) für Thomas Grübler, Florian Mauracher, Björn Stoffers (01.09.2018-31.08.2019).

Förderung des Projektes "Mikrofluidische Kontaktlinsen-Biosensoren" im Rahmen des Programms "Humboldt-Forschungsstipendien für Postdoktoranden" der Alexander von Humboldt-Stiftung für Dr. Ali Kemal YETISEN, 01.03.2018-31.08.2019, in Zusammenarbeit mit Prof. Dr. Martin Elsner, Lehrstuhl für Analytische Chemie und Wasserchemie, TUM.